Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickerdoodles

Photo of Snickerdoodles cookies courtesy of Nic Steenhout	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 134 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  jenni traver  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
OMGGG I LOVE SNICKERDOODLES!!!!!
THEY ARE THE BOMB!!!!! ;)
(.)(.)
5 stars

  Jen  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
Very easy to make. And they taste great. 5 stars

  enja in maryland  Dec 17, 2010
Would not make this again.
i donīt know what went wrong but mine were running all over the place and ended up in one big piece :(

  Bob Steelers in Colorado  Dec 13, 2010
Would make this again.
Very Delicious! Part of my Christmas Traditions now! I make lots of Cookies 5 stars

  Katie  Dec 11, 2010
Would make this again.
Awesome! ...great classic cookie! 5 stars

  Caren in Saratoga Springs, Utah  Dec 5, 2010
Would make this again.
Good! I used 1/2 butter and 1/2 shortening. I was out of crm of tartar so I omited that and the baking pwdr and used 1/2 tbl of baking soda. Worked out great and tasted wonderful! A simple cookie. Easy to make! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 5, 2010
Would make this again.
I love Snickerdoddles 5 stars

  Evelina F.  Dec 5, 2010
Would make this again.
Recipe made 46 cookies. They were a big hit!!! 5 stars

  Kelly in Montreal  Dec 4, 2010
Would make this again.
Ah, and I got over 50 cookies from this recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Montreal  Dec 4, 2010
Would make this again.
My daughter likes 'em, and so do I! (half a cup of sugar for the toping is too much though...) 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS