Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickerdoodles

Photo of Snickerdoodles cookies courtesy of Nic Steenhout	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 134 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Robin in Alberta  Dec 1, 2011
Would make this again.
Simple ingredients, super easy and quick to make. Taste like little cakes. I make them with my son who is two and it was a lot of fun. He liked to roll the little balls in the sugar. 5 stars

  A Young Baker in Massachusetts  Nov 20, 2011
Would make this again.
these cookies are amazing!!! ive made them once and couldn't wait to make them again. iv'e tried many recipes and this is by far the best.since im only 11 I do n't bake much but these are only the best! im about to make them right now for an elderly lady down the street.Her favorite cookies are snickerdoodles.Thanks for the recipe!!! 5 stars

  Grandma EJ in Utah  Oct 22, 2011
Would make this again.
I made Snickerdooles cookies for many years since my four kids were little and my twenty grandchildren. I still making for Christmas cookies I added red and green sugar rolls it. comes out pretty color for christmas..
Try that...

Smile EJ
5 stars

  Kathryn in North Carolina  Jan 13, 2011
Would make this again.
These cookies are delicious! I am not a very good baker, but these are really easy to make. I make them for my dad for his birthday every year. Snickerdoodles are his favorite cookie and said this recipe is the best he has tried. Thank you for posting this recipe! 5 stars

  Staci  Dec 31, 2010
Would make this again.
Perfect cookies! Snickerdoodles are my husbands favorite, and this has become his favorite recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 28, 2010
Would make this again.
Made these cookies for Christmas and they were a hit! Thank you for the recipe! 5 stars

   Dec 22, 2010
Would not make this again.
YUCK!!!!!!!!!!1 1 star

  Shawn in Florida  Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
Simply fantastic. Surprisingly easy to make and came out delicious! I followed receipe exactly. YUuuuummy! 5 stars

  cat  Dec 19, 2010
Would make this again.
EXCELLENT COOKIES! 5 stars

  jenni traver  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
8======D 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS