Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickerdoodles

Photo of Snickerdoodles cookies courtesy of Nic Steenhout	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

106-115 of 134 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Julie  Nov 18, 2004
Would make this again.
Thanks Michele in Stanton Island for the cinnamon chips suggestion!! 5 stars

  Michele in Staten Island, New York  Jul 18, 2004
Would make this again.
Snickerdoodles are a huge hit in my house all year round. I add Hershey's cinnamon chips (about a half a bag per batch) and they really add an amazing flavor! 5 stars

  Jamaiva in Tennessee  Jun 14, 2004
Would make this again.
This is an unbelivable site. All these cookies won first place at our annual cookie baking contest. I have thrown away all my cook books and rely only on this site!! I love cookies that remind me of my grandmothers baking skills and with this web site and can accomplish my dreams! I miss her so much and this site brings back the best memories! 5 stars

  Ashley Bonsal in Mabank, Texas  Mar 31, 2004
Would make this again.
I love this website. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New York  Mar 28, 2004
Would make this again.
My granny raised me on snickerdoodles, but she always put a small glazed cherry on top of each one. It really dresses the cookie up. I always used to eat around the cherry and ate it last. They are my family's favorite cookie. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in America  Feb 29, 2004
Would make this again.
Good 5 stars

  Johna in Hawaii  Feb 22, 2004
Would make this again.
I loved them the smell and taste so good. I tried them once and i fell in love with them 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Cincinnati OH  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
Great recipe!! Will definitely make again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in AZ.  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
These are the best. My husband loves them more than chocolate chip cookies. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Carlisle, PA  Dec 15, 2003
Would make this again.
This is my all-time favorite cookie. This recipe really is the best I've baked! It's easy and easy to follow. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS