Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickerdoodles

Photo of Snickerdoodles cookies courtesy of Nic Steenhout	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

96-105 of 134 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Indianapolis, IN  Jan 10, 2005
Would not make this again.
This was not my favorite Snickerdoodle; however, the recipe was VERY easy. I would not make again unless I needed something in a pinch. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Santa Rosa, CA  Dec 27, 2004
Would make this again.
This is a very easy recipe and the cookies tasted great! I was told I can bring these into work again, anytime! 5 stars

  cookie monster in Ann Arbor, MI  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
Dangerously delicious! Best recipe I've ever done for Snickerdoodles. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Modesto,CA  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies are the best my friends and i used to make these all the time. We still do 5 stars

  Liz in maryland  Dec 17, 2004
Would make this again.
these are the best cookies ever!! my little brother ate a whole batch in a day, and he doesnt like many cookies!! deffinetly a keeper!! 5 stars

  Christina Wanamaker in Colorado  Dec 16, 2004
Would make this again.
This is the real deal. If your grandma used to make these like mine did this is the recipe you've been looking for. The best advice is to take them out of the oven before you think they are done. Yum! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Las Vegas  Dec 15, 2004
Would make this again.
I always make Snickerdoodles at Christmas, but with a twist. Rather than rolling in cinnamon sugar, I roll in red or green or red&green sugar. My kids love them and they look so festive. 5 stars

  Joy in Anaheim, Ca  Dec 12, 2004
Would make this again.
I made this last night for a Christmas party and they were a hit! I add Cinn. chips to the recipe which added a lot of flavor. 4 people asked for the recipe, so I will definatly be making these every year! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Excelsior Springs, MO  Dec 11, 2004
Would make this again.
they were a big hit. didn't last a day. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Alberta Canada  Nov 25, 2004
Would make this again.
Yummyyyyyyy I tested this recipe tonite to see if it qualified for a Cookie Exchange. Very easy and so tasty. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS