Christmas-Cookies.com

8 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickerdoodles

Photo of Snickerdoodles cookies courtesy of Nic Steenhout	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 134 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Cookie lover in CA  Dec 15, 2011
Would make this again.
This was my first time baking snickerdoodles and i thought I would mess-up, but instead they turned out AMAZING!!!! This is a great Christmas cookie, the whole family loved them. :D 5 stars

  Renee  Dec 13, 2011
Would not make this again.
I was expecting more out of this cookie, not really the best in my opinion. Hopefully others like them better then I did! 2 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 13, 2011
Would make this again.
These are the easiest cookies to make and they taste super duper YUMMY!!!!! Btw I'm not a baker so that should say a lot!!!! 5 stars

  Mia in USA - Midwest  Dec 11, 2011
Would make this again.
really a good cookie, made them for Christmas party cookie swap- easy to do and i made 100 cookies in about 2 hours and im slow haha Happy Holidays. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Dec 10, 2011
Would make this again.
Im 15 and made these cookies for my christmas party, they are fantastic! Perfect balance of butter flavor and sweetness. 5 stars

  young baker in Ca  Dec 10, 2011
Would make this again.
It is delish but don't add the cream of tarter is gives it a sour taste.But even though Im only 9 i dont recomed it. 5 stars

  NewbBaker  Dec 8, 2011
Would make this again.
Excellent recipe, makes quite a bit. Worked fabolously for my cookie exchange! Will make more soon!!! 5 stars

  Jamie  Dec 3, 2011
Would make this again.
These are the BEST Snickerdoodles I have made by far. They turned out nice and crispy on the outside and soft on the inside. I will be using this recipe from now on! 5 stars

  stacy in hawaii  Dec 3, 2011
Would not make this again.
these cookies suck. they taste like poop. i wouldnt eat them if i was dieing of starvation and these were the only thing i had.ill be terrified for you if you make them. i would not reccomend them. 1 star

  A cookie baker  Dec 3, 2011
Would make this again.
these have the most delicate taste from the moment they get in your mouth. they start to melt, but you chew down to find a perfectly crisp, crunchy sensation. the sugar combinds with the cinnamon to create a perfect combination, which you will crave the rest of your life. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS