Christmas-Cookies.com

8 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cranberry Decadent Cookies

Cranberry Decadent Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 47 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Karen in NY  Dec 22, 2002
Would not make this again.
I made these cookies for Christmas. For me they were a lot of work for an OK taste. I also found that they are very fragile cookies and broke easily. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies I have ever had. I highly recommend them. 5 stars

  Melissa Fredeen in Bradford, PA  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies were very good. The two types of chocolate are very strong flavors; that makes it difficult to taste the dried cranberries. However, they help with the texture. Overall, the cookies were great and I will add them to my regular Christmas cookie routine. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Milwaukee, Wisconsin  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies have a very rich chocolate taste and the cranberries add a nice surprise contrast in taste. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in IL  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
First cookies I've ever made in my life on my own (I'm 56 years old!) They turned out great. Thank you very much. 5 stars

  Samantha in California  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these for our office "cookie day" and everyone came back for seconds (even a woman that didn't like cranberries)! These were outstanding!! I had a hard time competing with my coworkers for a bite of my own :) 5 stars

  Monica Gellman in Phoenix  Dec 7, 2002
Would not make this again.
The only thing I might have done wrong was used semi-sweet chocolate chips instead of Baker's semi-sweet chocolate. These cookies didn't firm up and set well. I added extra cooling time and even put them back in the oven but they just fell apart on the cooling rack. They taste great and are easy, but don't hold up well. 2 stars

  Starflower in California  Dec 5, 2002
Would make this again.
My husband absolutely loved these! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in North Carolina  Dec 4, 2002
Would make this again.
Best cookies I've ever made. 5 stars

  Brooke in AR  Dec 4, 2002
Would make this again.
I have made these cookies at Christmas for the last 4 years. And everyone raves about them. Definitely a keeper. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS