Christmas-Cookies.com

9 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Dreamsickle Cookies


6-15 of 22 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  penny in ny  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
I have been looking all over for this recipe. these cookies are great. 5 stars

  Mary Anne in Charlotte,nc  Nov 24, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies are so good and easy to make. They have become a tradition in my house. Every year the children ask will you make the tang cookies? 5 stars

  Meredith in Illinois  Nov 12, 2007
Would make this again.
The white chocolate chips were a bit much. Might be good without them. Make sure the glaze is not too thin... 3 stars

  Sara in Virginia  Dec 12, 2006
Would make this again.
Co-worker made these....Oh my God, they were so good. I asked her for the recipe so I can make them myself. :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in TN  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
These are addictive!!! They are so delicious! I'm so glad I stumbled onto them 5 stars

  Calllie in Californa  Dec 17, 2003
Would not make this again.
It tasted a bit sweet for my taste, but kids seem to like it. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada  Dec 12, 2003
Would make this again.
Excellent Cookies! We cannot get enough of them . 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Upstate NY  Oct 15, 2003
Would make this again.
I made this as "cookies in a jar" last year and have had requests again this year. Excellent job. Thank you. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in nj  Dec 29, 2002
Would make this again.
this was great easy awesome cookie. I bake for my employees at work every xmas and this year I had everyone saying how good these were and asking me how to make them. 5 stars

  Melissa Fredeen in Bradford, PA  Dec 26, 2002
Would not make this again.
I was disappointed with these cookies. The glaze was difficult to get the proper consistency. The cookies themselves (without the glaze) were somewhat bland. Altogether the cookies did not taste bad, they were just too much work for the final outcome. 2 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS