Christmas-Cookies.com

8 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Velveeta Peanut Butter Fudge


36-45 of 58 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Magan in Indiana  Nov 14, 2007
Would make this again.
I've been making this fudge since I was 15. My mom used to make this fudge at holidays and when I turned 15 I took over the duty. Now at 21 I still make it every holiday and in between to shock friends when I tell them the ingredients. 5 stars

  Connie in Mount Wolf, PA  Oct 26, 2007
Would make this again.
I made the fudge last Christmas and gave it as gifts. Everyone loved it. It is so easy to make. I am already getting requests to make it again. All I can say is try it, you will love it. 5 stars

  Jana O. in Groves, TX  Sep 3, 2007
Would make this again.
This is the simplest way to make the yummiest fudge-ever!!! My kids can even help me!!! They love it!! You really can't tase the velveeta, and I never even tell anyone it's in there!! Lol. They eat it up like it's going out of style!! Make this yummy fudge at christmas or any time you need a sugar "fix"!!! Lol...i just know you will love it!!! Happy hollidays to you!!! 5 stars

  Angelina in Chicago  Aug 22, 2007
Would make this again.
Yum Yum! This fudge was so simple to make. I loved it-perfect for PB and cheese lovers. I will make it again and this time I won't tell anyone what's in it. I had a hard time getting my family to try it. But, I think it is a tastey and easy recipe! 5 stars

  Tracey in Memphis, TN  Nov 20, 2006
Would make this again.
I make this every year for Christmas parties and it is such a hit. No one believes me when I tell them it is made with Velveeta. It is the best-tasting peanut butter fudge I've ever had, and it's super easy to make. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Georgia  Oct 4, 2006
Would make this again.
I used it as a filling. Dipping the balls in melted chocolate. Also small pieces used in a chocolate candy mold as a filling. 3 stars

  Karen P in Waukegan,IL  Jul 25, 2006
Would make this again.
Love this! Because it's not cooked, it's soft. I'm thinking of ways to use it as a filling. Rolled into balls & dipped in choc sounds good. 4 stars

  Charmaina in New York  Nov 2, 2005
Would make this again.
This recipe is the best...I remember my mother making this for me when I was a little kid....it rocked back then and it still is...Thanks 5 stars

  A cookie baker in TN  Oct 10, 2005
Would not make this again.
I thought it tasted horrible! Even though it was easy. Come on, who puts CHEESE in a fudge recipe? 2 stars

  Ieisha in east st.louis  Dec 29, 2004
Would make this again.
i made this with government cheese, it was da bomb 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS