Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Velveeta Peanut Butter Fudge


26-35 of 58 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Nov 26, 2008
Would not make this again.
this recipe is disgusting, who puts cheese with chocolate. it has an odor and the texture is a "clump" full of cheese. besides cheese is supposed to be refrigerated and not in a brick on a shelf. don't make this fudge, BEWARE!!!! 1 star

  Robbin in Indiana  Oct 27, 2008
Would make this again.
I thought my sister in law had lost her mind when she told what was in this fudge. It is wonderful! I don't dare make it very often or I will gain a gazillion pounds but I will make it often!! 5 stars

  S Erb in Freeport, IL  Oct 19, 2008
Would make this again.
This was great. Everyone that ate it begged for the recipe. They loved it. 5 stars

  Teresa in Mcdonough Ga  Jun 8, 2008
Would make this again.
Best fudge I have ever had. I don't know what Jodie in Wisconsin is thinking. You cannot even taste the cheese. A friend of mine made it for a christmas party at work. Everyone loved it. I made it and family loved it. Will continue to make it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2007
Would make this again.
I have used this recipe for several years and everyone who eats it loves it. Lost recipe and was glad to find on Food Network. Thanks. 5 stars

  Marlena in Michigan  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
I've made several different PB Fudges. The texture and creamy taste is supreme, plus, I like the added nutritional boost of the cheese. It's easy, and fun to suprise tasters with the list of ingredients! :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NC  Dec 18, 2007
Would make this again.
Tasty, should give it a try. You can't taste the cheese, the cheese just gives it texture, smoothness. Its very good. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 12, 2007
Would make this again.
They've got the wrong directions. Melt the butter and velveta til smooth, add peanut butter, vanilla, THEN add the powdered sugar last. Paula Deen made it on a talk show recently. 5 stars

  jodie in nekoosa,wisconsin  Nov 29, 2007
Would not make this again.
YUK This was the worst recipe for pb fudge I ever made or attemted to eat!I should have known a fudge recipe that calls for cheese is a no go!Do yourself a favor and use another recipe.This was so discusting. Very dissapointing. Never again! 1 star

  Neo in Chicago  Nov 29, 2007
Would make this again.
. 2 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS