Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Sugar Cookies

Chocolate Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 70 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Nov 16, 2003
Would make this again.
THEY WERE FANTASTIC! 5 stars

  Teen that loves baking : ) in Glen Allen, VA  Nov 15, 2003
Would make this again.
This is a great recipe because it's easy to make, doesn't have hard-to-find ingredients, and the cookies are so delicious! Everyone loves them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Camas  Nov 12, 2003
Would make this again.
Really really good! I had to double the recipie! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Santiago, Chile  Dec 27, 2002
Would make this again.
They are good cookies, but they could use more chocolate. 5 stars

  Avid Baker in Montreal in Quebec  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
I thought that these cookie were delicious! It was VERY easy to make for (even the newest baker!) The kids Plus my husband loved them! Thank you for this recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in fort riley ks  Dec 20, 2002
Would not make this again.
me and my wife baked this recipe and we though it could be a little better. if you would of put semi-sweet chocolate insted of unsweetend chocolate it would of been better. what we did to the rest of the batter is just added chocolate chips (semi-sweet) and it was a lot better 2 stars

  meesha in novi, michigan  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
they're awesome! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Oak Creek, Wisconsin  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
I ususally don't like chocolate cookies but these are awesome. Every year I make these for our neighborhood cookie exchage and every year I end up handing out the recipe with the cookies. I have a great reindeer cutter I use, white icing around the edges, and add a red nose! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Arkansas  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
I would like to make these some other time. These are delicious, and good. But not as good as my grandmother's, sorry. And also.. I've had better, but hey at least they're good. Chocolate is good. Anyways, I guess I'm gonna bounce. 4 stars

  Dave in Minnesota-USA  Dec 10, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these cookies for my friends and they loved them! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS