Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Butterscotch Gingerbread People

Butterscotch Gingerbread People	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 74 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Kelsey Foster in United States  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
these cookies were delicious! if the rating went up to 10, i'd give it a 100!
they were nice and sweet! i gobbled them right up!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Severn, MD  Dec 9, 2004
Would make this again.
What a wonderful recipe! In fact, I should have doubled the recipe. I'm not a big cook, but this recipe was so easy to follow and the cookies were delicious. 5 stars

  Nicole in Ontario  Nov 25, 2004
Would make this again.
Cookies were delicious and very easy to make. I love them, the butterscotch adds a great flavour. 5 stars

   Jul 18, 2004
Would make this again.
Great Cookie, and simple! I made them with my grand daughter and we both had fun, and satisfied our appetite for gingerbread cookies. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Lebanon, PA  Jan 3, 2004
Would make this again.
These are simply the best cookies ever! 5 stars

  carey in vancouver british columbia  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
This is a great recipie...I tried it tonight and loved it...so much easier then a gingerbread type cookie that has mollasses in it. The dough is nice to work with...and best of all they taste great :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
I made these cookies with my three year old daughter - simple recipe and cookies turned out great. We now have a new christmas tradition! 5 stars

  joe in panama city florida  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
we have been making these since the 1970's. topped with a thin icing of orange extract, milk and powdered sugar; then multi colored sprinkles, they have become a family christmas tradition. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Alpena, MI  Dec 15, 2003
Would make this again.
I made these last Christmas. The dough was so easy to handle and the cookies tasted terrific! 5 stars

  Cheryl A in New York  Dec 14, 2003
Would make this again.
Recipe quick and easy, My 3 year old son loved them, me too! Thanks 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS