Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Bars


46-55 of 57 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
They are wonderful! yummy yummy! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minford , Ohio  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
I have hunted for this recipe in stores on the backs of jars for several years. I can't understand why Kraft, a great company and products, would remove the recipe. Thanks so much for the help. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Pa.  Dec 12, 2003
Would make this again.
Love this recipe, it's healthy and tastes great! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Montana  Nov 12, 2003
Would make this again.
I definitely would make these cookies again, It was the first time I ever put m and m's in with the rice krispies. thank you for sharing 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Saskatoon Saskatchewan  Aug 13, 2003
Would make this again.
This is the perfect thing to make with kids in the summertime! It's also really good if you put a bag of m&m's in with the rice krispies, before mixing everything together! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Mountain View, AR  Feb 4, 2003
Would make this again.
I teach 2nd Grade and our lesson called for measuring in a recipe. I logged on and found this recipe. It taste great! My students loved it! It was a great hit! Not only did we learn how to measure, we also "enjoyed" the product of our learning! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 8, 2003
Would make this again.
Make a double batch of this, spread 1/2 of double batch, pour on a layer of melted chocolate chips, then spread rest of rick krispy mix on top. Chocolate peanut butter rice krispies! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New York  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
This is a great cookie to make with the kids. Easy, fun and tasty. 5 stars

  meargie in Maine  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these with my daughter Anais who is now 3...I thought they would be a great holiday treat...but they didn't taste good at all. Well I guess there is always a new recipe!!! 1 star

  A cookie baker in N.J.  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
These taste even better with a layer of chocolate on top. I used melted chocolate chips. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS