Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Bars


26-35 of 57 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Nicole in Quebec  Dec 5, 2006
Would make this again.
would make again and again. They were delicious and were gone the next day completely. Great recipe for the holiday season. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 2, 2006
Would make this again.
Absolutely Lush! I LOVE EM'! And It's something I can actually make haha 5 stars

  nicole in fort myers fl  Aug 3, 2006
Would make this again.
these were aweome the camp kids really loved them!!! 5 stars

  Brittney in Canada  Aug 1, 2006
Would make this again.
These were very easy to make, and very delicious to eat =)
A simple & yummy twist on an old favourite!
I did forget to grease my pan though - whoops!
5 stars

  megan  Jul 25, 2006
Would not make this again.
terrible. disgusting. ugly......never make them...not appetizing. 1 star

  Katie in WI  Nov 8, 2005
Would make this again.
Very Good, Very Easy recipe. A little way to change it up a bit that our family loves is to use Cocoa Krispies. 5 stars

  melissa in pittsburgh,PA  Oct 26, 2005
Would make this again.
These were soooo good. My grandmother also makes them for the holidays as well. I cant wait until christmas to taste them. Very peanut buttery tasting. I just love them!! 5 stars

  Leslie in WV  Sep 7, 2005
Would make this again.
Love them and as an added touch we melted semi sweet choc chips, poured on the top, let cool. They were so awesome! 5 stars

  Bev in Sisseton, SD  Aug 1, 2005
Would make this again.
I work with at a Teen Center and this is a great variation from the traditional recipe. The kids can make them for their bake sale. 5 stars

  Vida in Washington  Mar 19, 2005
Would make this again.
Made for trucking driving husband's lunches. JUST LOVES THEM, not too sweet, just good! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS