Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Bars


16-25 of 57 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  dani in nj  Dec 9, 2007
Would make this again.
very versitile. made something similar..had MnMs in it though, and we shaped into balls rather than into a pan. Very delicious! i recommend it! so if you use this recipe, you may want to experiment with different things in it such as the MnMs 5 stars

  Antonnette in Rhode Island  Dec 1, 2007
Would make this again.
whooah!!! great great great... wow you folks should try this, very easy and my kids loved it soooooo much! 5 stars

  Bethany in Rhode island  Nov 25, 2007
Would make this again.
It was very easy to make the only thing tha botherd my wife was it was hard to get down because it was ssooooooo sticky but soooo good 4 stars

  Bitsy Pearlstein in Sheboygan, WI  Nov 19, 2007
Would make this again.
Woo Hoo! Great recipe! Awesome! So delicious! Great! Yes! Wonderful! Easy!!! ! 5 stars

  callista  Nov 15, 2007
Would make this again.
this recepie is awesome 5 stars

  Maygan in Toronto, Canada  Aug 13, 2007
Would make this again.
Great recipe! That was the fastest Rice Krispies I have ever made! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in MO  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
they was very good family all liked them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
Excellent cookies..my grandchildren loved them and I am now in the process of making them for a neighbour's g/c..Anyone who loves peanut butter and rice krispies must love those..thank you for posting them. 5 stars

  Val in Minnesota in Minnesota  Dec 8, 2006
Would make this again.
Delicious and more nutritious! 5 stars

  Sue in Texas  Dec 6, 2006
Would make this again.
These are incredible - have been making them for years - at least 10. Only I put about 1/3 cup of peanut butter and about 6 1/2 cup krispies. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS