Christmas-Cookies.com

7 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Bars


6-15 of 57 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  britany  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
i made these with a group of friends and everyone loved them. they were quick and easy to make too. i would definitely make this again. :) 5 stars

  Rianna in Ontario  Nov 23, 2009
Would make this again.
Very tasty but I found there to be too much excess margarine at the bottom of pan. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 2, 2009
Would make this again.
thats good 5 stars

  Michelle in Somerset, PA  Jul 21, 2009
Would make this again.
These are GREAT! Quick and easy! I made them to take to a picnic. Everyone loved them. I had to make another batch because I didn't get any. Try making them with cocoa krispies. They go even faster. 5 stars

  rice crispy queen in Minneapolis,MN  Mar 7, 2009
Would make this again.
I love this recipe. It was simple easy to make and took about 20 minute out of my day. Another nice thing you can do to add to the wonderful recipe is add some melted chocolate on top to make peanut butter chocolate cripsy yum! 5 stars

  pam in ny  Dec 7, 2008
Would make this again.
Very good recipe! easy to make. I would make this recipe again. 4 stars

  joe  Aug 2, 2008
Would make this again.
I thought that the peanut butter gave it a bad after taste. 1 star

  A cookie baker  Apr 16, 2008
Would make this again.
these are great i made all of them for a big party everybody loved them thank you!! 5 stars

  Terry Chavez in Phoenix, Arizona  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
The recipe was easy and great to make for my grandchildren. Since I found this recipe my daughter makes it at least twice a week for her chidren and the children in the neighborhood. What a great idea for a recipe that's quick,good and easy to make. 5 stars

  Lisa in Alvin,Tx  Dec 12, 2007
Would make this again.
This is the traditional recipe i have been hunting for!!None of the others called for marshmallows.Love this one and will always use it. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS