Christmas-Cookies.com

6 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 57 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  a cookie baker in Marietta GA  Dec 15, 2007
Would make this again.
Even though I'm 8-years-old, my friends loved them! 5 stars

  Carol in Orlando  Dec 12, 2007
Would make this again.
The best pumpkin cookies by far. Taste like muffin tops. Whole family loved them. 5 stars

   Dec 7, 2007
Would make this again.
this r tha best cookies ever i made for my family 5 stars

  Jen in nh  Nov 28, 2007
Would make this again.
I loved this recipe. I made it for a christmas party at work last year and everyone loved it even people that thought they werent going to like were having seconds. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in ohio  Oct 18, 2007
Would make this again.
i never have made them but ive had them , with creamcheese icing. and thats the way i want to make them 5 stars

  A cookie baker in RI  Dec 18, 2006
Would make this again.
This was a fantastic recipe! I made these for a Christmas party and everyone loved them and several asked for the recipe. They are soft, light, and easily addictive. This is a definite keeper. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Pontiac, IL  Nov 22, 2006
Would make this again.
I loved these. I only needed 3 dozen so I divided the recipe in half. They turned out great. Soft and yummy. 5 stars

  Eilene in Minnesota  Nov 21, 2006
Would make this again.
They were wonderful..really soft. I used raisins instead of chocolate chips. Family loved them! 5 stars

  CHRISTINE in TEXAS  Nov 6, 2006
Would make this again.
THEY ARE VERRY GOOD!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
Easy and tasty. I agree with a previous review's suggestion to drop less than a teaspoon full as cookies are big. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS