Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 57 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Shannon in Minnesota  Nov 21, 2010
Would make this again.
Great cookies! They take a while but they are most defiantly worth it! A good idea is to make half with chocolate chips and half without but with cream cheese frosting. The cream cheese frosting is to die for. DELICIOUS! 5 stars

  rebeca in winton  Nov 18, 2010
Would make this again.
love the cookies they are somthing awesome that you need to try 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 1, 2009
Would make this again.
Tasted great! I prefer a chewy cookie, any tips on how to get these to be more chewy and less airy and cake like?? 5 stars

  Yolanda  Oct 15, 2009
Would make this again.
I love these cookies they are delicious but... you should try taking out the chocolate chips and instead putting on a dab of cream cheese frosting it's delicious 5 stars

  Nancy Bedrewson in muffing shop New York  Dec 22, 2008
Would make this again.
I love this recipe it tastes so good however I do suggest a cream cheese frosting it tastes better. I made 60 cookies for my family of six and they were all gone. This was on Thanksgiving and I plan to make these every year. I also make them for christmas and much more theses cookies are not only amazing but they bring our family together. 5 stars

  Shannon in Kitchener  Dec 17, 2008
Would make this again.
Very good and light. Easy to make but give yourself time because it make a huge batch so you will be in the kitchen for awhile! 3 stars

  A cookie baker in grand haven MI  Nov 21, 2008
Would make this again.
wuold make again and again and again. It was wonderful. I can't wait to share it with the family this thanksgiving too. 5 stars

  Cookie Mama in Lacey, WA  Oct 16, 2008
Would make this again.
I make these every year. I like them best fresh from the oven or warmed slightly. As other reviewers note, this is a very spongey, cake-like cookie and tend to get sticky-moist if left over time. My husband prefers them without the chocolate chips, but he dislikes chocolate. 4 stars

  Kelly in Ohio  Dec 30, 2007
Would make this again.
Everyone loved it! Mine came out very sticky and looking funny, but they were a hit anyway because they tasted so good! 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 19, 2007
Would not make this again.
I madethem today & they will stay very doughy. I continued to extend baking time until 18 minutes. I dont know--I am sure I got ingredient right?? who knows? 3 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS