Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Candy Cane Cookies

Photo by hlkljgk. Creative Commons license.	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 99 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in canada  Dec 6, 2009
Would make this again.
awesome recipie!! 5 stars

  carole in tx  Nov 29, 2009
Would make this again.
I have been making these off an on for over 35yrs, i think they are so easy an the kids love to help with them, now my grand kids an ggkids will be helping, Thank you for the book I bought long ago, Have a Merry christmas all. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Vegas  Nov 21, 2009
Would make this again.
I'm new at baking and I'm confused about which sugar goes into the cookie dough and which one gets sprinkled on top after... White or powdered?

  mom of three in Ashville,AL  Nov 12, 2009
Would make this again.
I made these with my mom when I was a young child and I now make these with my children. 5 stars

  ttb in indies  Oct 22, 2009
Would make this again.
yummyumm 5 stars

   Oct 2, 2009
Would make this again.
amazin recipe for the holidays 5 stars

  Aussie loving cookies in Australia  Dec 14, 2008
Would make this again.
After watching a 12 days of cookies show, I had to find a recipe for Candy Cane cookies. This recipe was easy to adapt to Aussie cooking and was an instant hit in my home and will now be a tradition. I am sending recipe to my friend in Seattle so we can do something together. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 13, 2008
Would make this again.
YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 stars

  Neenie_B in Southwest Missouri  Dec 9, 2008
Would make this again.
These are one of my top favorite Christmas cookies. I have baking them for 30 years. They disappear fast in our home. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in illinois  Nov 26, 2008
Would make this again.
these are a family tradition. msde them with my mom for years. they are the best cookie for the christmas season.thank you 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS