Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Holly Cookies

Holly Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 20 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 14, 2013
Would make this again.
Gorgeous!!! I love these so much. A great hit at my Christmas party! 5 stars

  Lisa in KY  Dec 8, 2013
Would make this again.
FABULOUS and so easy! Big hit at the office cookie exchange. 5 stars

  Anna in Indiana  Dec 19, 2012
Would make this again.
Not bad. Like a rice krispy treat, but with cornflakes. Very festive lookking! :) 4 stars

  Allison in Michigan  Dec 11, 2012
Would make this again.
I would add more marshmallows or decrease the corn flakes, as mine didn't look as 'well coated' as the photo. 5 stars

   Nov 24, 2012
Would make this again.
it is a very good cookie to gige to family and thats why im making them because that is my present to family 5 stars

  Kim S. in Colorado  Nov 23, 2012
Would make this again.
These have a good taste. Mine were not as green as the picture shows. But we still enjoyed them. 4 stars

  Amanda in VA  Dec 18, 2011
Would make this again.
The trick to making them stick is keeping the mix on the heat and keep stirring till you put them directly on the waxed paper :) 5 stars

  Millie Zeiler in Saskatchewan  Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
I love these! So colorful and tasty. I kept the hot candies out, though. I used red smarties in it's place. 5 stars

   Nov 30, 2011
Would make this again.
Just finished making 2 dozen of these beauties came out perfect and taste great..I used red sugar on top..Very simple even for a auto mech.. 5 stars

  Keta in Alabama  Sep 21, 2011
Would not make this again.
I made these 'cookies' and they were a complete failure. I have rechecked the recipe and I didn't leave anything out. They would NOT stick together. I thought after they cooled, maybe they would be stuck together. But they never did. They were just green piles that could not be picked up. I threw them in the garbage as I was planning on taking them to a party but knew no one could eat them without a spoon or fork...I also threw the recipe away.... 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS