Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peppermint Snowballs


6-15 of 17 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Niceville, FL  Dec 11, 2009
Would make this again.
There's definitely a learning curve to making this cookie... didn't get 4 doz as the recipe states it makes. Next time I will try adding peppermint extract to the filling to boost the flavor. 4 stars

   Dec 9, 2009
Would not make this again.
First time i tried these....Not a 5 star cookie..very bland...needs more flavor.. 3 stars

  Kim  Dec 7, 2009
Would make this again.
My mother and grandmother have made these for years. Now I make them at christmas and my kids just love them! It wouldn't be christmas without them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Boulder, CO  Dec 24, 2007
Would make this again.
I just made the peppermint snowball cookies, and they came out great! I did adjust the recipe for high altitude -- I added 1/8 of a cup of water to the cookie dough, and baked for 15 minutes instead of 10-12 minutes. I'm sure my family will love them! 5 stars

   Dec 24, 2007
Would make this again.
they are awesome but could use a little more flavor!!!!!!!!!!!1 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
good cookies 5 stars

   Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
it is a wonderful cookie! The whole family enjoyed it! 4 stars

  Jen  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
I usually make snowball cookies but have never heard of peppermint snowballs! They were delicious! Love em! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
we both thought it was great, we were scared at first because we never made them before but now we will make them again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in nevada  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
I had this recipe in the original Wisconsin Elec. Co booklet but lost it. I'm so happy to find it again. Its a great cookies to include on a cookie plate. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS