Christmas-Cookies.com

7 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Buckeyes

Buckeyes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 162 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Jessica in Michigan  Dec 22, 2008
Would make this again.
I love these things I make them all time!!! I make them for Christmas!! 5 stars

  Candy Plohg in Lincoln Park,MI  Dec 14, 2008
Would make this again.
I LOVE BUCKEYES, My Aunt has made them for years, and I have always loved them. I thought they were a lot harder to make, but I'm going to try to make them for the first time. 5 stars

  Anna in TEXASSS  Dec 5, 2008
Would make this again.
these peanut butter balls were AWESOMMMMMEEE!!! 5 stars

  Amy in OHIO  Dec 5, 2008
Would make this again.
I now live In Pa. I have to make them for my husband's Aunt, his Brother,cousin's etc... not once but for every birthday and for Christmas, I also Have to make them for the teachers at School thay ask my kids for them!!! The people around here had never had them and love them. there is nothing like them. GO OHIO STATE BUCKEY'S #1 5 stars

  Daun in Pennsylvania  Dec 2, 2008
Would make this again.
I love these! My husbands aunt makes these every year at Christmas. They are a family tradition and I am continuing the tradition. 5 stars

  Katie McAndrew in Pennsylvania  Nov 16, 2008
Would make this again.
I LOVE peanut butter....and everyone I gave some to absolutely loved it, too. I'll make these many more times before Christmas is actually here! 5 stars

  Shannon in Texarkana,Tx  Nov 14, 2008
Would make this again.
If you don't want to melt chocolate chips & the parafin, you can substitute with the melted chocolate almond bark. This recipe is an old time favorite for many. It doesn't seem like Christmas when I make these! 5 stars

  k in nc  Nov 9, 2008
Would make this again.
yummmmmmyyyyy so good! 5 stars

  krista pike in OHIO  Oct 9, 2008
Would make this again.
THSES ARE WONDERFUL I make them every friday before the Ohio State game I can not go anywhere on saturdays unless I have my buckeye's My poor husband has to take in 300 or more every friday to all his friends at work they all know that I make these buckeye's only before the big game when football is over till the next year so are my BUCKEY'S enjoy they are great.. big hint I only use jiff peanut butter les oil and do not dry out as fast and really butter with no salt... enjoy and GO OHIO STATE ALL THE WAY... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in california  Jan 31, 2008
Would not make this again.
I felt that this was wayy to rich for my taste buds. but thanks for sharing and I am a peanutbutter lover! 2 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS