Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Buckeyes

Buckeyes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

146-155 of 162 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Merry Christmas!!!!!! in Ohio  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
Thanks for all your recipes!!! I have made lots of them. This site is one of my favorits around the holdays :) :} 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are really good, the recipe is simple but great!! Thank you for this great website. 5 stars

  darla in pittsburgh  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
they go like wild fire, everyone loves them :) great for holidays and family get togethers! 5 stars

  Sandy in NC  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
I have made this recipe for about 10 yrs now...the family looks forward to these each year. They know I make hundreds of them and they don't last long! hehe One extra toppping I added last year was sprinkles before the chocolate hardens. Makes them look really pretty. :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New York  Dec 9, 2002
Would make this again.
I've had a recipe similar to this one, it had more ingredients and was very time consuming. I tried this one and loved much better,it was easier to make, with less ingredients. I will continue to use this in my collections. Thank you for displaying it for all to use. 5 stars

  Tara in Ohio  Dec 8, 2002
Would make this again.
I make these every year, they are a family favorite. 5 stars

  Marsha in Sidney, Ohio  Dec 7, 2002
Would make this again.
Great recipe. This is the first time I have made Buckeyes. It was an easy recipe to follow and the kids had a blast helping!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 4, 2002
Would make this again.
Very good recipe!!! 5 stars

  Merry in Upstate New York  Dec 2, 2002
Would make this again.
GRRRRRRRRRRRRRREAT!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  Casey in Heath, Ohio  Dec 1, 2002
Would make this again.
Your buckeyes were the best I've had in years. I make them every Christmas year with a new recipe and yours were really good. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS