Christmas-Cookies.com

66 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate-Dipped Marshmallows

Chocolate-Dipped Marshmallows, from Coming Home with Gooseberry Patch	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 19 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Rhonda in Alberta  Dec 23, 2010
Would make this again.
So easy to do with kids and they look nice and colorful...yummy too! 5 stars

  hellzyahhh in canada  Dec 12, 2010
Would make this again.
Yummy babeh! 5 stars

  Amy Pond  Dec 2, 2010
Would make this again.
I LOVE <3 <3 all the things in it so how could i say no to making it was sooo awesome!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 16, 2009
Would not make this again.
ew 1 star

  A cookie baker  Dec 5, 2009
Would make this again.
Great little recipe! I put them in a little box and shipped them off to my Nan. Done. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in va  Nov 23, 2009
Would make this again.
i love this!i will make this agene 5 stars

  Annie in Texas  Dec 19, 2008
Would make this again.
These were pretty easy. You just have to get the consistency down right if you're using other things than chocolate. For example, the white chocolate was thicker and the butterscotch needed a little milk to thin it out. I used mint chocolate, and those were my favorites because they tasted like York peppermint patties. You can also make little snowmen out of the white chocolate ones. 5 stars

  Anna Denniston in Virginia  Nov 9, 2008
Would make this again.
IT WAS AWESOME I MADE IT TONIGHT!!!! They loooked sooooo nice and yummy and easy and FUN!!!!! 5 stars

  Kaylee Claybrook in Grandview, Missouri  Aug 23, 2008
Would make this again.
Oh my gosh! I had no idea that this recipe would be on here. I just love choclate covered marshmellows. 5 stars

  tt  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
I have made these for years, they are great. I also have put the marshma.llow on a thin wafer cookie. put then on a cooling rack and drizzled the melted chocolate very good 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS