Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Dec 14, 2010
Would make this again.
awesome cookies! just needs a lot of kneading.. totally worth it and easy 5 stars

  A cookie baker in KS  Dec 12, 2010
Would make this again.
These were very easy to make, my 2 sons had a blast making them with me. going to make these every year. They were delicious! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 12, 2010
Would not make this again.
terrible.. planned to make cookies with the whole family. bad day eccept church. church was great and was able to learn more about the lord 1 star

  A cookie baker  Dec 12, 2010
Would not make this again.
This recipe calls for too much flower - dough is crumbly and tough - finished cookie tastes like raw flower. Do not use this recipe - there are better ones out there - WORST Christmas cookie baking experience EVER and a complete waste of a Sunday for me and family - 1 star

  Cookie Expert  Dec 11, 2010
Would make this again.
they are delicious and perfect for Christmas!

Enjoy!
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 8, 2010
Would make this again.
The best cut out recipe I've used! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 6, 2010
Would make this again.
if dough is too soft ad a little more of flour or put in the fridge for 30 minutes it makes the dough better to work with did not try this recipe but i have one that is similiar and i do it all the time

  A cookie baker  Dec 6, 2010
Would make this again.
IT is great 5 stars

  Mo McGuire in Spokane, WA  Dec 6, 2010
Would make this again.
Crisp, buttery, delicious! I followed the advice to roll out between two sheets of wax paper and it worked very well. Thanks for the excellent recipe. It will become part of my Christmas repertoire. 5 stars

  Gail Marie DeCaro  Dec 2, 2010
Would not make this again.
Dough too soft to work with, I followed all the directions. What did I do wrong, HELP!!! 2 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS