Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Aug 13, 2011
Would make this again.
This is a very easy to make great recipe. My son has been helping me make these since he was 3 years old. They've become a Christmas tradition and he loves helping to make them. The great thing is that they're so simple to make and they taste great. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Mar 8, 2011
Would make this again.
best really good its mmmwa 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Feb 23, 2011
Would make this again.
I'm in grade 8 and me and my friend decided to have a bake sale...The bake sale between to classes, we made about 70-90 cookies. They were sold in under 30 minutes! And we ended up getting over 45$! Thanks so much for the recipe! (Put cream cheese icing on them they are to die for <3 ) 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Feb 13, 2011
Would not make this again.
this recipe was grosse and was very gresse and was gross when done cooking i will never make this again never again

  Cookies in NY in NY  Feb 11, 2011
Would make this again.
So glad I came across this recipe. These were the easiest cut out cookies I have ever tried. I followed the directions as written with 2 exceptions. 1- I added a dash of almond extract in addition to vanilla (Only bc of personal tastes). 2- I found that mine needed to bake a touch longer. (Perhaps I made them thicker...) I set my oven timer for 8 minutes and then just checked in every minute or so until I was happy. Give 'em a try! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Lincoln  Feb 10, 2011
Would make this again.
It was great but too crumblie, I added a little milk 5 stars

  Baker in Edm. AB  Feb 8, 2011
Would make this again.
VERY tasty cookies! I made them for my daughter's school's 100 day anniversary (she's in a brand new school). Dough started out way too dry; had to add extra butter, but after that they were perfect! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in North Carolina  Jan 7, 2011
Would make this again.
I divided this recipe in half, used a medium egg instead of a large one, added crushed candy bars and hazelnut flavoring to make a wonderful cookie. I think this cookie can be used as the base for tons of great cookies! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 3, 2011
Would make this again.
Easy to make and they are delicious! Made it with my friend and we both enjoyed ourselves, my family loved the cookies we have baked. (: 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 26, 2010
Would make this again.
They really were way too dry, I added an extra egg that helped stick the dough together. Tastes good though. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS