Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

416-425 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Salt Lake, UT  May 21, 2003
Would make this again.
Hey people, you have to try these cookies, they are the best! I had a bake sale and I earned $50 on just these sugar cookies. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ca  May 16, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies were the best things I've ever tasted and they were made by my daughter. 5 stars

  Patricia in Dallas  May 4, 2003
Would make this again.
Best sugar cookie I have had in a long time. They were a big hit!! Thanks. 5 stars

  John Dough in North Carolina  May 3, 2003
Would make this again.
Great cookies, I made them once, and now the family wants me to keep making them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Wisconsin  Apr 12, 2003
Would make this again.
My 8 year old daughter whipped up the dough. She followed the mixing directions very precisely and the dough is beautiful and we can tell by the taste that these are going to be yummy cookies. So far so good! 5 stars

   Mar 13, 2003
Would make this again.
Del-ish! O so good! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Toronto, Canada  Mar 7, 2003
Would make this again.
This is a tasty and simple cookie for Christmas and any special occasion. Your only limitation is your imagination. I made a large batch of dough at Christmas and at Valentines and let my kids be creative. Food and crafts all in one! Perfect entertainment for a snowy afternoon. Just be careful NOT to overbake!! I've found that they should be almost white when you remove them from the oven for best results. Can be easily frozen (they store very well) to decorate at a later time. 5 stars

  Glen  Jan 23, 2003
Would make this again.
These were great. 5 stars

  Rosalba in Montreal, Canada  Jan 21, 2003
Would make this again.
I baked these at Christmas time. It was the first time I baked quite a lot of cookies. I used the frosting from the Ricotta Cheese Cookies (also from this site), and added chopped walnuts instead of sprinkles. I found them to taste absolutely delicious and so did everyone else. I will definatley baked these again. 5 stars

  Kim Watson in Missouri  Jan 2, 2003
Would make this again.
I found this recipe to be very easy to make and the kids loved making them also. I have also found that if you let the dough set in the frig overnight it rolls out much easier and cuts better. Since finding this recipe I have made over 12 dozen cookies for school and home. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS