Christmas-Cookies.com

160 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

396-405 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Flordia  Dec 10, 2003
Would make this again.
these are some of the best cookies I've ever made 5 stars

  Jessica Kramlik in Quakertown, PA  Dec 10, 2003
Would make this again.
The description applies well. They ARE the BEST sugar cookies I have ever made!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Wisconsin  Dec 9, 2003
Would make this again.
It is a great sugar cookie--everyone love them this year!!! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Dec 7, 2003
Would make this again.
I had made these cookies and were VERY good!! 5 stars

  Debby in Illinois  Dec 5, 2003
Would make this again.
Wonderful cookies! I threw away an ole' family recipe and replaced it with this one. My grandbabies enjoy decorating these as well as eating them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Pasadena, MD  Dec 5, 2003
Would make this again.
This has been the best recipe. We are 16 and these are pretty easy for inexperienced cooks! They were fun..and we had a lot of fun making them! The Greatest Cookies!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Upper Michigan  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
I have searched for years for a sugar cookie recipe that rolls easily and doesn't dry out. I absolutely love this recipe. I decorate them using undiluted food coloring a small artist paint brushes.They are sooo...good. 5 stars

  Mark Gantt in Denver Colorado  Dec 3, 2003
Would make this again.
Thank you so very much, they are so very very good. The best sugar cookies I ever had. 5 stars

  Ruth in Brewster  Nov 26, 2003
Would make this again.
This was a great recipe! Me and my friends really enjoyed it! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Des Moines Iowa  Nov 26, 2003
Would make this again.
These were, by far, the easiest and best tasting sugar cookie I have ever made. They baked up beautifully-I would recommend them to anyone who struggles with making cut-out cookies! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS