Christmas-Cookies.com

10 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2011
Would make this again.
I found this recipe two years ago and it's still my go-to for baking. I love it, it's easy to follow, and always turns out well. 5 stars

  Ellery in Phoenix  Dec 22, 2011
Would make this again.
This recipe is great! The cookies have come out perfect every time I've made them and I have been making this recipe every Christmas with my granddaughter since she was 2. She's turning 10 in January, so that's 8 years now! If a grandpa who's not really a baker gets these to come out great every time, anyone can. Merry Christmas everyone. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2011
Would make this again.
These are so good. This is going to be A family tradition 5 stars

   Dec 20, 2011
Would make this again.
loved it and ill keep backing ti 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 19, 2011
Would make this again.
What a fantastic recipe! Sooo yummy. 5 stars

  sarah in Vancouver  Dec 18, 2011
Would make this again.
These cookies are great!! Lots of fun to bake and decorate with the kids! 5 stars

  Caligirl cookie lover in Allentown,PA  Dec 18, 2011
Would make this again.
This recipe was very easy to follow & turned out pretty good. I had no problems with the texture being too dry &/or crumbly. I followed a tip & used half butter, half cream cheese, & my husband liked the taste. I wasn't too thrilled with this recipe because it just wasn't what I was looking for. The cookies taste on the plain side, so I'm sure that after frosting them they will be a little better. I would have liked a lighter cookie, not something as stiff as these were. Not bad though... 3 stars

  ZombieGirl in Enola, PA  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
Great recipe. Be sure to heavily flour your rolling pin and surface...very sticky! Just made holiday cookies with this recipe and they came out wonderfully. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
Light and airy, absolutely delicious. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 13, 2011
Would not make this again.
they came outhorrible 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS