Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

386-395 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Broc in Chicago, Il  Dec 19, 2003
Would make this again.
mmmm mmm good 5 stars

  Jessica in Bakersfield, California  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
FANTASTIC!!! These cookies were the best cookies that I have ever tasted!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in OHIO  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
I couldn't remember my cookie recipe as it has been a few years since I had made them. I am very happy that I found this recipe they were so delicious that I made several dozen more for later. Thanks 5 stars

  betty in evansville, WI  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies were so good the whole family asked for the recipe! 5 stars

  Lynne Goudlock in South Carolina  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
I Loved this recipe! I have been looking for a basic sugar cookie recipe for years and this is it! They were flaky and tasty, I put them thru my cookie press and had tender, tasty cookies, that were easy to decorate. I made this recipe twice in one week, because they were so easy and good! I'm glad I came to this site!!
Merry Christmas to all and to all a good night.
Lynne
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Detroit, MI  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
These were wonderful...tender and buttery. They were very easy to make and everyone loved them. At first I was indeed worried that the dough was too dry, as the recipe instructions indicate, but it worked out just fine after they had been chilled. The reviewer who said they were bitter obviously made the recipe wrong! These were fantastic. Best sugar cookie I've made. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Southeastern Tennessee  Dec 14, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies were exquisite. I would definently make these again! My children and I had a wonderful, fun-filled Sunday afternoon making them! 5 stars

  Cortlyn in Victor, NY  Dec 14, 2003
Would make this again.
These are wonderful cookies...... 5 stars

  Sylvia Clenton in Kansas  Dec 13, 2003
Would not make this again.
I made these cookies with my children and I was very disappointed with the turn out. I brought them with me to a Christmas party and while I was there I noticed that no one was eating them. Then I overheard someone say, "Did you try those sugar cookies? They were awful; how bitter and disgusting they tasted. You could'nt pay me to eat another one!" Imagine how I felt...I strongly reccomend to anyone NOT to make these cookies by any means. 1 star

  A cookie baker in Upper Michigan  Dec 10, 2003
Would make this again.
The BEST and the EASIEST Sugar cookie recipe that I have found. Fantastic. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS