Christmas-Cookies.com

64 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

376-385 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Pittsburgh  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
I've never made sugar cookies that were so simple to work with and came out so nice! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
very good 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Newport, MI  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
Wow!! My family loved these cookies. They where easy to make, bake, and eat. We had a great time making them, as a family, and it was easy to clean up. I will for sure, make these again for years too come, and will pass this one on as well. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Oregon  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
Love this recipe. Surprised at how many it made and how easy it was. Tastes great! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Tamaqua  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies were unbelievable! (and all gone) I'm glad that we finally found a good sugar cookie recipe. Easy to make and great buttery taste. Everybody loved them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
Great cookie recipe. This was my first time baking cut-out cookies, I was scared, but they came out perfectly! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
I loved the recipe. I made them for my family on Thanksgiving and they were gone befor I knew it. Its a really easy recipe and cleanup is easier which to me is probably the best part. 5 stars

  Sherry in CA  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
These are INCREDIBLE. I have *never* had success with cookie cutter recipes...well I did with these!!!!! Thank you soo much for posting =) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Virginia Beach  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
This recipe is awesome. I am vegan so I subsituted the butter with a vegan margarine (Fleishman's unsalted) and then used egg replacers for the egg. The cookies turned out great. 5 stars

  Jane in Heerlen, Netherlands  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
I love this cookie recipe because it was so easy to make and the cookies turned out really good! My boyfriend loved them a lot. They were not bitter at all (someone said that on here before), they tasted just fine. The ingredients are simple, so they are easy to obtain anywhere in the world. Lovely recipe! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS