Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

346-355 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  jen in new york  Dec 25, 2004
Would not make this again.
horrible! all it turned out as was a pile of crumbs...we couldnt even roll out the dough..because these crumbs werent staying together 1 star

  Ashley in Lake Wales ,FL  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
Me and my mom were looking for a great cookie recipe , and well we found one of the best. You should try it too. 5 stars

  Matthew Efstathiou in Lynn Haven, Fl  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
Delichous x's 5000 5 stars

  ME in Ohio  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
I love sugar cookies, and these were by far tha BEST cookies I have ever had! They were that best cookies I made this year! 5 stars

  Elizabeth in Fairfield CA  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
This was great. Cookies were great!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
the best cookies in the world 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 20, 2004
Would not make this again.
Well, I followed the recipee very carefully.... And I have a certification in culinary arts... this recipee is by far the worst sugar cookie recipee I've ever tried.... My dough turned out too wet and stuck to my cookie cutters. 1 star

  Heather in San Francisco  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
These were a hit with my husband and he is a picky guy to please! These were really easy for me work with. The first cookie tasted a little eggy but the rest were nice. A tad on the bitter side for aftertaste but when washed down with milk...it's all good. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies are great! They are sooooooo yummy and are fantastic for Christmas day lunch. My friend whose house we stayed at for Christmas asked for the recipe and said that they are addictive. Thanx for the recipe! 5 stars

  Dawn in Las Vegas  Dec 20, 2004
Would not make this again.
I just made them and I did not like them at all. They are way dry and don't have a sugary taste at all. I must have done something wrong maybe? Oh well.. 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS