Christmas-Cookies.com

159 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

326-335 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Nov 26, 2005
Would make this again.
Can't believe the negative comments! These cookies were great and soooo easy to make. I have made these for the past 5yrs and will definately continue to make these! To those that commented that they had no taste, did you put in the sugar??? 5 stars

  Candice in ohio  Nov 26, 2005
Would make this again.
This was so much fun to make. I made this with my family and it was total joy. And at the end we made even more and put it in our cookie jar and now everyone wants it but has to wait till dinner of course. 5 stars

  Betsy in MA  Nov 24, 2005
Would not make this again.
Very easy to make but bland tasting. I added a little lemon extract for extra flavor which helped but overall these cookies were not worth the calories. 2 stars

  Pamela in Canada  Nov 11, 2005
Would make this again.
Great cookies and easy to make! 5 stars

  Cookie cooker in polson,M.T  Nov 5, 2005
Would make this again.
Amazing!! A new family treat! Everybody is crazy for these cookies. Kids enjoy decorating!!! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in nepal, kathmandu  Nov 5, 2005
Would make this again.
these treat are soo oo good, I finish a whole plate if you give me 5 stars

  Jessica Mansker in Jonesboro, Arkansas  Nov 1, 2005
Would make this again.
I absolutely LOVE these cookies. I make them for every holiday, and I've given the recipe to almost everyone I know. These are definitely the best sugar cookies I've ever had. 5 stars

  Sarah in Chicago, IL  Oct 24, 2005
Would make this again.
This recipe has been a staple of my family's Christmas for the past 4 years. The cookies are easy to make and are simply the ideal of what sugar cookies should look and taste like. Highly recommended! 5 stars

  Audrey in Kansas City, Kansas  Oct 7, 2005
Would make this again.
ADD PINCH OF SALT! Flavor was a little bit flat because it needed salt. I love sugar cookies but hate making them because they usually turn out tough. These cookies were NOT tough, and baked up really well, even though I had a hard time rolling them out. I think that sort of trouble is inherent in sugar cookies, though! I'm already making another batch to freeze. 4 stars

  jennifer in california  Sep 12, 2005
Would make this again.
I love making sweet stuff and this is the number one treat on my list every one loves it better than mrs.fields!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS