Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

306-315 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Rachael in Mississippi  Oct 17, 2006
Would make this again.
The recipe was not difficult at all. i am 14 years old and i love to cook anything and everything i usually cook alot of cheescake and tator tot casserole whn it is close to Thanksgiving and christmas.Thanks so much for posting this recipe please keep on keeping on!!!Thanks, 5 stars

  Lynda in Jacksonville, FL  Oct 16, 2006
Would make this again.
I absolutly loved it. It is so easy and quicker to make than other recipes. My children and husband absolutly loved them to. 5 stars

  Annamarie in pa  Oct 15, 2006
Would make this again.
Love it 5 stars

  Marilyn in San Diego, CA  Oct 9, 2006
Would make this again.
This is an excellent recipe. People raved about them and ate more than normal. I have been asked to bake them for someone else's special occasion. The only thing I did is baked them about 1-2 miutes longer, which could be my oven. It's a keeper! 5 stars

  Debbie in Tryro, NS  Sep 11, 2006
Would make this again.
I loved this recipe.It is easy and my kids and grandkids love them. I didn't have to chill the dough ,it is ready instantly. The buttercream icing complements the cookies. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Indianapolis, Indiana  Sep 4, 2006
Would make this again.
These cookies are wonderful. They were easy to make and tasted great. They are highly recommended. 5 stars

  katherine simms in missouri  Aug 27, 2006
Would make this again.
i loved the recipe. its simple yet tasted so great. i tried it without chilling them and it still turned out well. so that step is not necessary. all in all 5 stars out of 5 5 stars

  Caran in Nv  Aug 25, 2006
Would not make this again.
YUCK YUCK YUCK, tastes like butter fat 1 star

  A cookie baker in canada!  Aug 24, 2006
Would make this again.
these cookies were so good!!! i recomend making them!! 100% sure you will like them if you a sweet tooth!!
every one that tried them wanted more!! I made 1 batch witch turned out to be about 40 cookies because i made them small and they were gone in one day.....i only had 5 people at my house!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in alaska  Aug 13, 2006
Would make this again.
this tasted like it was 100 percent fat 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS