Christmas-Cookies.com

160 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

296-305 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in dayton, ohio  Nov 14, 2006
Would make this again.
yea this is the stuff i luv it lol 5 stars

  Tina in North Carolina  Nov 13, 2006
Would make this again.
Great cookie! very simple to mix up! I made up three batches and froze them . I'll decorate them closer to christmas. 5 stars

  Lemer in China  Nov 7, 2006
Would make this again.
Dis is very good. It make all the little ones want even more!! It make me think of one word... DELICIOUS!!! 5 stars

  Lisie in Baltimore  Nov 6, 2006
Would make this again.
These were really good...i LOVE THEM 5 stars

  Cameron in Grand Rapids, MI  Nov 4, 2006
Would make this again.
Awesome recipe. I think I found the one that I will be making for my family every Christmas. I've made other types, these are by far the best, hands down, and simple to make! A+ 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Nov 3, 2006
Would not make this again.
The dough was easy to prepare and easy to work with, the cookies were tasty but we like them a bit sweeter. We wound up putting sugar on them before baking and then icing over the sugar to make them sweet enough. 4 stars

  Maryann in Middletown, NJ  Nov 1, 2006
Would make this again.
This is a winning Sugar Cookie recipe!!! 5 stars

  Danielle in Toronto  Oct 29, 2006
Would make this again.
This was a great recipe. Everyone loved them and they were very tasty. 5 stars

  Kathryn in Australia  Oct 23, 2006
Would make this again.
I have just made these with my 20 month old daughter - she loved mixing and rolling the 'dough' out and then making shapes with the cookie cutters. The biscuits are so simple to make and so tasty. Definitely a hit! 5 stars

  Janie in Texas  Oct 20, 2006
Would make this again.
I love this recipe! I had such great responses from these cookies last year that I had to come and find the recipe again. Its so easy and my whole family loved them! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS