Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 1, 2012
Would make this again.
I love the cookie and would make it again for sure. They have a perfect taste and are the perfect texture plus they are easy to work with. I would definitely make them for Christmas again for years. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 24, 2012
Would make this again.
YUMMY! I love to bake and these cookies were the most fun and most delicious to make. I made themwith my t
Four year old daughterand she had a blast because she was able to make them with little assistance. These cookies are always served at my gatherings.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in nc  Nov 23, 2012
Would make this again.
these came out perfectly! They were easy to make and tasted great!But...they were a little hard? 4 stars

  CrystalBakes in MA  Apr 14, 2012
Would make this again.
I have been trying for WEEKS to find a good sugar cookie that I can use my cutters on. This was perfect! i did put the dough in the fride for about 1 hour afeter it was made, then a litle flour on my counter and the rolling pin, and no problems! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 20, 2012
Would make this again.
they did not have much flavor but they were soft and much better then store bought. 5 stars

  Lisa in Kapolei, HI  Dec 25, 2011
Would make this again.
Randomly chose this recipe from a google search, and so happy I did. I loved the idea of separating the dough as I had not thought to do that in the past. Made for very easy rolling. 5 stars

  Cheryl Sugar Cookie Lover  Dec 23, 2011
Would make this again.
I haven't bakes sugar cookies in years ... this is a piece of cake... add some flour, ladies, just like you have to do with any sugar cookie recipe! These are easy and delicious.... cut the ingredients together, roll between 2 pieces of wax paper. Flour the under paper and sift a little flour on top, and roll to 1/4 inch! CUT with cookie cutter and put 1 inch apart on the sheet! Delicious! Easy! What is wrong with these gripers. I will never mess with mixing my own ingredients again. Make sure you use margarine with more than 65% oil! I used Land of Lakes Margarine. Wonderful cookies and came out perfectly! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2011
Would make this again.
I love the reciept but for some reason the dough is crumbling.. Any suggestions.. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Los Gatos, CA  Dec 23, 2011
Would make this again.
This is your basic sugar cookie recipe that one can find in any cookbook. So simple and so tasty. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2011
Would not make this again.
Very dissapointed. Got very fustrated because the dough was sticking to everything. I even put the dough in the freezer and let it almost freeze and then tried to roll it out but it still stuck.:( 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS