Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

286-295 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Gillian Imrie in Winnipeg MB, Canada  Dec 1, 2006
Would make this again.
These cookies were great! Really easy to make, and perfect for the christmas cookie season...sugary and sweet and fun to decorate! 5 stars

  Mandy in Colorado  Nov 29, 2006
Would not make this again.
I found this recipe was way too dry! I ended up cooking one batch and threw the rest of it away! I am very disappointed, the dough kept crumbling on me and made it nearly impossible to even get on to the cookie sheet. What a waste! 1 star

  Sarah in Booneville, MS  Nov 29, 2006
Would make this again.
I made this recipe with my four sons and we had a great time. Not only were the cookies yummy, but they were so soft and moist. My boys want to make these for santa. 5 stars

  Rebecca in New York  Nov 26, 2006
Would make this again.
It was great the cookies turned out really well..It was really easy also.. 5 stars

  april in kelwona bc  Nov 26, 2006
Would make this again.
very good 5 stars

  Vanessa in Mexico  Nov 23, 2006
Would make this again.
We did this recipe with 24 kids for a cooking class. It was great!!!! The kids loved it and the moms too. 5 stars

  melissa in ohio  Nov 22, 2006
Would make this again.
would love more cookie recipes and love this one 5 stars

  hayley in alberta  Nov 21, 2006
Would make this again.
i would defenetly make these cookies again i think they are wonderful and i sold them at my craft fair and people are asking for orders so now i have to get back yo my cookie makeing thank you again for putting such a great recepie on the internet. 5 stars

  Jordan in Lodi, California  Nov 15, 2006
Would not make this again.
I wrote down this recipe exactly as it said and doubled the recipe, but it came out way to dry, I had to add alot milk to get the consistancy right, I was extreamly dissapointed with this recipe. 1 star

  April in Canberra, Australia  Nov 14, 2006
Would make this again.
This recipe was great. Easy to make with a yummy result. My 5 year old and I wanted to trial a Christmas cookie today and this is the one we are going to make for friends. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS