Christmas-Cookies.com

157 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

266-275 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Heather in Overland Park, Kansas  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
This recipe is just wonderful! It is quite easy to mix by hand also. I don't use a mixer and I could do this recipe with ease. The cookies came out moist and soft!!!! This is just the recipe for sugar cookies I have been looking for. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New York  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
These are great! Yummy Yummy! 5 stars

  Wendy  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
Loved it! Best cookie recipe I've found. 5 stars

  Sue in London, OH  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
The instructions were simple and the dough was very easy to make, yet for some reason when the cookies were done baking they were very flat and hard/crumbly. I thinking that the baking powder might have been old could that have been the reason or maybe I overmixed the ingredients? Whatever the reason I might try to make it again sometime soon just to check and will post on here again :) 1 star

  Danielle in Virginia  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
These sugar cookies were the best we've ever had. I would reccomend this receipe to anyone that want some delicious sugar cookies. For now on I'm going to get all my receipes off of this site. Thanx a million 5 stars

  A cookie baker in the holy state of Texas  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
The best of the best!!!!
Thanks so much for posting this recipe!!!!
5 stars

  crystal in in Yakima  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
the cookies are awesome this is one kind of cookie i will definitely make again 5 stars

  Bebe in PA  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
I've never baked home-made sugar cookies (except to cut-out and decorate when I was a kid). I'd rate this as a pretty 'easy' recipe and it was tasty (not super sweet). My hard chore was remembering how to roll out the dough - I found that leaving the dough at room temp. for about 15 min. before rolling was a key factor. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in San Diego  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
I have made this recipe with my kids for the last 5 years. It is easy to make and the kids have lots of fun. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in new york  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
these cookies fed an entire class of kindergardeners 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS