Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

246-255 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Nov 24, 2007
Would make this again.
So easy, and so great!
Highly recommended
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Nov 24, 2007
Would make this again.
I loved the cookies so did everyone who came to my house for thanksgiving and i can't wait to make them again. 5 stars

  ashley in oklahoma  Nov 21, 2007
Would make this again.
wow! i loved these cookies and so did everyone else i had come up with something for thanksgiving and they loved them my new fav!!! 5 stars

  Julie in Arkansas  Nov 8, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies are just like the thick fluffy sugar cookie's that are sold at the grocery store. Everyone that I make them for are really impressed. This is my new favorite reciepe! Yummmmy..... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in montana  Oct 30, 2007
Would make this again.
would make again. Easy, fast and yummy! 5 stars

  Melody in New Jersey  Oct 28, 2007
Would make this again.
I have made these cookies so many times that I no longer need the recipe and I have NEVER had a bad batch! I got the recipe from this site in 2001 and it was a great find. :) Now I come here for most of my cookie recipes. 5 stars

  A baker  Oct 27, 2007
Would make this again.
So cool!! My kids loved it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 23, 2007
Would make this again.
This is the best sugar cookie recipe I've ever made. It does come together (you have to knead a little by hand) and is easy to work with. Also tastes great! Love it! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 5, 2007
Would not make this again.
horrible 1 star

  A cookie baker in Arizona  Oct 2, 2007
Would not make this again.
This dough was extremely dry and did not come together at all...I would not make this recipe again...good thing I only made a half batch! 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS