Christmas-Cookies.com

157 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

236-245 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  susan in norway  Dec 4, 2007
Would make this again.
Tried this recipe and found it the best ever . My norwegian friends loved them. 5 stars

  Amanda in Texas  Dec 3, 2007
Would make this again.
The cookies are sooo simple to make and fun cookies to make. They were fun for my 3 yr. old to make with mommy. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in oregon  Dec 2, 2007
Would make this again.
I love sugar cookies and so do my kids. they are a delight to have around. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 2, 2007
Would not make this again.
This recipe was AWFUL! The dough and cookie is so dry. My friend made them too, and hers turned out even worse! I threw away the rest of the dough and made a different recipe, which turned out perfect. I've never had a problem with cookies like this before. Miserable!! 1 star

  Brian in Little Rock, AR  Dec 1, 2007
Would make this again.
Great recipe. Cookies were soft and chewy. I made some with a homemade icing as well, they were delicious. Bakers of any age can make these cookies easily. My kitchen aid stand mixer made it a breeze! 5 stars

  Cookie Monster  Dec 1, 2007
Would make this again.
Very good recipie..I would make this again and I will defintely make agian :]
easy to follow.Good to get family invovled!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Gorgia  Dec 1, 2007
Would make this again.
It's a great recipie 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 29, 2007
Would make this again.
this recipe was absolutely amazing! I tried this out a while ago and I am making this for my friends on Christmas!! 5 stars

  sandy in Pittsfield, IL  Nov 28, 2007
Would make this again.
Very Yummy Cookies:
I made them substituting 1 Flax seed (ground) and 2 T water for the egg because of an egg allergy. They held together very well and are very very delicious.
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 25, 2007
Would make this again.
I am a young cook and it was easy and quick for me to make!! 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS