Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

226-235 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Bellevue, WA  Dec 11, 2007
Would not make this again.
Very crumbly, but tasted good, but I have other recipies that taste just as good and are not crumbly. I mixed for a long time and even added water to stop the crumbling, but it was just too bad, I had to give up half-way and throw the dough away. 2 stars

  Jen in Caledon, Ontario  Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
Easy recipe...Mixed longer to form dough from crumbly state. Rolled great, tasted even better :-) 5 stars

  Miss Bakes Alot in Washington  Dec 9, 2007
Would make this again.
Love this recipe. My husband said it was like his mom's long lost recipe from the farm.
I didn't have any trouble with crumbling dough, it took a while to get it together but it was worth it! We even ate the raw cookie dough!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in san antonio  Dec 8, 2007
Would make this again.
great thanks 5 stars

  Christmas cookie baker  Dec 8, 2007
Would make this again.
i make this recipe every year. the cookies a delicious and the kids LOVE to decorate them with icing and confections. it is a family tradition 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Staten Island  Dec 7, 2007
Would make this again.
This is a great recipe. My family loved it, no problems with the dough or rolling. Makig them to give out to teachers as Christmas gifts. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 6, 2007
Would not make this again.
I had to throw away the whole batch. The dough was to crumbly and would not even roll. Waste of my time and ingredients. 1 star

  maddy  Dec 5, 2007
Would not make this again.
I HATE this resipe it was the worst thing I have ever tasted it was way to frustrating because the dough was crumbly what a waste of my time 1 star

  maddy in Claremont  Dec 5, 2007
Would make this again.
I loved this recipe it was super I am definitely making this at christmas time for my family. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 5, 2007
Would make this again.
i thought the dough would be really dry at first, but i still continued along with it, the end product was delicious, they were soft and chewy

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS