Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

206-215 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
Would make this again!
the dough was easy to make and work with! (and very yummy!)
5 stars

  Hollie Smith in Scotland  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
Perfect ! 5 stars

   Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
this was a good 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
i would make these cookies again..they were really good 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
Great easy recipe! 5 stars

  a typical man with his children in cleveland, oh  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
piece of cake, um...I mean cookie. haven't tasted yet, but process is simple for dad and four small children. I have to head out to get the cookie cutters now. Merry Christmas! 4 stars

  Celeste in Napoleon  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
Not a very good recipe. I used MomMoms sugar cookies last year, but due to this one having a better rating,I decided to try it instead The dough was hard to work with, and the cookies broke very easily when finished. I followed the recipe to a T. Possibly too much flour? 1 star

  A cookie baker  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
this rocksssss oh my i loved these they made me feel all Chrismasy 5 stars

  tiffany  Dec 19, 2007
Would not make this again.
ive never made sugar cookies that i had to refridgerate. i dont like this, the batter tastes good though, but i still think the chilling of the cookie dough is unnessicary. 5 stars

  A baker in Jackson in Jackson, MS  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
Made these with my 12 year-old granddaughter and we loved them. They taste much better with frosting. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS