Christmas-Cookies.com

249 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

156-165 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Marvin & Vanessa in Venezuela  Dec 23, 2008
Would make this again.
We just made 200 of these cookies for the family as little christmas gifts and everyone loved them! The recipe was easy to do and cookies were amazing! Thanks christmas-cookies.com for making me look like a baker! 5 stars

  Donna in Pennsylvania  Dec 23, 2008
Would not make this again.
I didn't like this mix as when I tried to roll it out even after it was chilled, it was hard to form the cookie shapes. They were mushy like and wet. I had to add more flour to the mixture just so I could get the shapes to stay. 2 stars

  lauren  Dec 23, 2008
Would make this again.
The cookies are tasteful and yummy which make a perfect pairs for sugar cookies. I like the dough, its very rich and good but surely the best part is the real cookies. 5 stars

  Ari in Oakland  Dec 22, 2008
Would make this again.
This was really fun to make! I wanted to start learning how to make cookies and cakes, and this was the perfect recipe to get started! It was a little crumbly, but the cookies turned out fine. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2008
Would not make this again.
dough is very hard to work with...very crumbly. 2 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
so so so amazingg 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
Great sugar cookies, best I've ever made. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 18, 2008
Would not make this again.
This receipe was very flour like even after I mixed everything. I had to add more eggs and butter to get it to even stick. I did chill it before I added the stuff and it still didn't work. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in vermont  Dec 17, 2008
Would make this again.
This Cookis were soooooo good. They were so fun and easy to make. I would most deffinetly make them again 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Santa Monica  Dec 17, 2008
Would make this again.
Great! 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS