Christmas-Cookies.com

249 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

136-145 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Oct 26, 2009
Would make this again.
Wow, these cookies are great! These are the only sugar cookies I've made that don't loose their shape when they bake. They don't expand at all, and have the flavor and consistency of short bread. I added about 1 tsp salt because I thought the dough could use a little more flavor. I'm glad I did, they turned out great. 5 stars

  Heather in Orlando  Oct 9, 2009
Would make this again.
Quick and Easy... Made a batch of 10- saved some dough for later.... sat them next to husband and daughter.. came back from Kitchen.. and they were gone! Didnt even save me one.. lol.. Made more the next day.. and WOW they were good.. I placed some Mix(milk/powdersugar with food coloring)- Icing.. and painted cookies with it.. just a little they were Yummy... 5 stars

  Tory in Texas  Oct 8, 2009
Would make this again.
I would make this again!
I've tried many recipes like this, but they've all came out SUPER salty!
Thank you for the easy recipe!
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Sep 25, 2009
Would not make this again.
I would agree with the last post. The dough was much too crumbly even after coming out of the fridge. 1 star

  Alesia in Pine bluff, ar.  Jul 19, 2009
Would make this again.
They was great. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Dominican Republic  Jul 13, 2009
Would make this again.
Very easy and fun to bake cookies. A quick recipe that everyone will love! 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Jun 1, 2009
Would make this again.
i only put in two cups of flour and it turned out great. 3 cups would have been way to much. i also tryed brown sugar instead of plain sugar. it was AWESOME 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Kosova  May 17, 2009
Would make this again.
these cookies were OKAY. not that good but yeah there u go ;) 5 stars

  cookie eater in Canada  Mar 17, 2009
Would make this again.
Holey moley that is ALOT of flour..if you plan on making these only use 2 and maybe a spoon full. the first batch i made were so dry i threw them out. the second batch used less flour and they were perfect...mmmmmmmmmmm so good. 4 stars

  Valentines Day Massacer in Florida  Feb 12, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies were so floury (had to make up a word for them they were that bad); i made a double batch to decorate for valentines day and they were like eating caulk. sorry but i wouldnt recomend them. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS