Christmas-Cookies.com

157 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

116-125 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Jen in Charlottesville  Dec 21, 2009
Would make this again.
I have searched for years for the perfect tasting sugar cookie, and I believe I've now found it. Thank you to whomever posted this amazing recipe! 5 stars

   Dec 21, 2009
Would make this again.
Awsome! 5 stars

  Diane in NJ  Dec 20, 2009
Would make this again.
Thanks so much! My family really had a great time making and EATING these cookies!!! We have found our new family recipe for our chrisymas tradition! :) 5 stars

  roseann in nj December 2009  Dec 19, 2009
Would not make this again.
THESE COOKIES WERE ACTUALLY AWESOME!! THEY WERE EASY TO MAKE AND THEY TASTED GREAT!! ONE BIT OF ADVICE IS TO KEEP IT IN THE FRIDGE FOR A FEW A HOURS AND MAKE THE COOKIES THICK THEY COME OUT GREAT!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 19, 2009
Would not make this again.
mixture just crumbled. i couldnt even roll it out 1 star

  Caroline  Dec 18, 2009
Would not make this again.
This recipe did not work for me. The dough tasted fine, but it was too difficult to work with. There is way too much flour in the mix, and it turned rock hard in the fridge. When it warmed up, it was crumbly and wouldn't roll properly. I make sugar cookies all the time, and I would never use this recipe again. 1 star

  A cookie baker in Mexico  Dec 17, 2009
Would make this again.
It's easy and tasty and makes the number of cookies claimed 5 stars

  Candace  Dec 17, 2009
Would make this again.
Very easy to make. Worked out well. My kids had a blast with them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Vancouver Canada  Dec 15, 2009
Would make this again.
this recipe rocks!!! easy and fun for the kids to make 5 stars

  Amanda in Canada  Dec 12, 2009
Would make this again.
Very easy to make and not a lot of ingredients required. Made for some great cookies! My boyfriend, the chef, loved them! 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS