Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sugar Cookies

Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

96-105 of 485 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Marianne in Michigan  Nov 28, 2010
Would make this again.
Quick, easy and doesn't make toooo many! Very good, not too rich!! MMmm 5 stars

  Dollster  Nov 27, 2010
Would make this again.
This was super simple and easy to make. I made a douber batch and got about 50 cookies, 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 25, 2010
Would make this again.
The best sugar cookies by far! I have tried many sugar cookie recipes, only to be disappointed. If you follow the directions and let them set in refrigerator for one hour, the dough is amazingly easy to work with. The cookies were thick and delicious!! 5 stars

  katie  Nov 22, 2010
Would make this again.
These are great! I love this recipe! They are the best sugar cookies ever !!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :) 5 stars

  Angelica  Oct 30, 2010
Would make this again.
This is my second time making this recipe. It is great. I don't refrigerate though. This time i used it for witches fingers 5 stars

  Ashley in Louisiana/St.Martinville  Oct 21, 2010
Would make this again.
How come it gets stuck to your hand a lot?Yes I did follow the instructions just sayin!!
Anyways, they were great but sometimes when I make them i get scared because I be thinking it wont come out right, but it does lol.
I would totally use this again!!!
4 stars

  madison coffmon in mt  Oct 9, 2010
Would make this again.
these were so good i omost ate 12 batches :D 5 stars

  Ania in New York  Sep 30, 2010
Would not make this again.
This recipe is okey, but something seems to be missing, I can't figure out what it is. Also, 3 cups is too much flour, to solve this problem though, I added a spot of milk. Still searching for that perfect sugar cookie :( recipe 3 stars

  Renae in california  Sep 6, 2010
Would make this again.
This cookie recipe was soo easy to make and tasted just as delicious! This will be a new favorite recipe with my three little kids.I didn't use frosting, but let the kids sprinkle colored sprinkles on the dough.They turned out great! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Miami, Fl  Jul 27, 2010
Would make this again.
I tried this recipe out because I had been looking for something to explain to me how to actually make cut-out cookies without them expanding and looking like round balls.. This recipe works if followed! I was so excited them they came out!

The only downfall I see, (or taste!) is that it seems as though it is not sweet enough and tastes too much like flour. Irt was my first run through, so maybe next time I'll make a better batch!

They are good! I can't wait to make this recipe for my nautical themed baby shower next month!
4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS