Christmas-Cookies.com

6 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Spritz


6-14 of 14 reviews   << Previous

  A cookie baker  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
Just took the first tray out of the oven and tasted one. Nice and light and fluffy! Very tasty too. I can see these will be a family favourite already. 5 stars

  Mommy & Son in Arizona  Jan 4, 2010
Would make this again.
Made these with my 3 year old son...he can't get enough of them! He has also been a great helper and the cookies have all come out gorgeous and yummy. I baked them at 10 minutes and when fresh, they're still a little soft. Definitely a tasty chocolate recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 4, 2010
Would make this again.
i am going to be making these again very soon!! I added about half a teaspoon of peppermint extract and wound up with a delightful chocolate peppermint sprits cookie. That is the only thing special i did. this recipe lends itself to more complex creations. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 13, 2009
Would make this again.
I would not make these again. Very bitter, did not like taste. However very easy to make 2 stars

  13 year old cookie baker  Dec 22, 2008
Would make this again.
i thought this was the easiest recipe and best tasting its delicouse and fast to make expeslly during christmas i need to make many cookies for friends and family i give this recipe 5 stars 5 stars

  Robin in Kelowna, BC  Nov 22, 2008
Would make this again.
They were quick to mix up with my stand mixer and the time consuming part was reloading my cookie press. They are yummy but not too sweet. 4 stars

  Danica in Saskatchewan Canada  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
These are very good, I was a little leary because of the comments but we really like them. 4 stars

  Jessannah in New Hampshire  Dec 3, 2007
Would not make this again.
This recipe took way too long to make, that is the only reason we won't make it again. They taste like brownie bites, but with a crunch. Yummy with a glass of milk. 3 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 28, 2007
Would not make this again.
its grody 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS