Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies

Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

76-85 of 277 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Cori in CA  Dec 12, 2013
Would make this again.
These are ALWAYS a hit. The more 'stuff' you add, the more cookies it makes. Chewy...yum! 5 stars

  Sabrina in California  Nov 27, 2013
Would make this again.
Love these!! My family begs me to make them all the time :-) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Wisconsin  Nov 22, 2013
Would make this again.
I make them without nuts and call them cowgirl cookies 5 stars

  A cookie baker in TX  Nov 20, 2013
Would make this again.
OMG! Discovered this cookie last year, In Love! 5 stars

  Karen in Arizona  Oct 29, 2013
Would make this again.
Amazing cookies. They hold their shape in the oven. So full of good things that I nearly break my arm stirring it all. Absolutely worth it! 5 stars

  Dottie&Dalton in NC  Sep 19, 2013
Would make this again.
These truly are great cookies for. I make them frequently for our Cowboy Church members. 5 stars

  Jackie in Toronto  Sep 8, 2013
Would make this again.
We call them breakfast cookies because they are pretty packed with substance and of course they have oatmeal in them. An absolute favourite around here. 5 stars

  JW in Oklahoma  Aug 7, 2013
Would make this again.
Delicious! Easy and fun to make with kiddos! I used an 1/8 cup to make smaller cookies. 5 stars

  Claudia in Maryland  Jul 5, 2013
Would make this again.
I made these cookies and they were GREAT!! I left out the pecans because I didn't have any on hand, they still didn't last very long. 5 stars

  Betty in Vancouver  Jun 4, 2013
Would make this again.
My Favorite cookie recipe! It makes 6 dozen using my pamperedchef cookie scoop, and they are gone in 4 days! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS