Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies

Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 277 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Geppi in PA.  Jul 10, 2014
Would make this again.
Thee best cowboy cookies ever. 5 stars

  Inge Harris in New Baltimore, Michigan  Jun 27, 2014
Would make this again.
These ahas these after lunch and dinner for a small desre my favorite cookies. Anyone who loves chocolate chip cookies would love these. My husband loves them. 5 stars

  Millers in Baton Rouge  Jun 16, 2014
Would make this again.
We love these cookies!! Great to take for big family gatherings! Thank you Laura Bush! 5 stars

  JAM in Texas  Jun 3, 2014
Would make this again.
Actually I haven't made them yet but I ate them at Cafe 43 in Dallas at the GWB Presidental library and the are delicious. 5 stars

  Denise in Tampa Bay, FL  May 15, 2014
Would make this again.
My family and I love these cookies! They are the best chocolate cookie recipe in my cupboard. They can be made with different nuts/chips,& fruit. 5 stars

  Cynthia Orendorff in Pipe Creek, Tx  Apr 19, 2014
Would make this again.
Fantastic.....took them to my 45th class reunion.......high school......people were having them for breakfast..Best dang cookies ever. Thank you for sharing Laura Bush. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Connecticut  Apr 18, 2014
Would make this again.
Amazing -- my go-to cookie for holidays, parties, etc. They always receive rave reviews! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Oklahoma  Apr 13, 2014
Would make this again.
They are a hit at this house hold 😀 5 stars

  Coll Allison in Parrish FL  Apr 9, 2014
Would make this again.
Excellent. 5 stars

  Marcia in Idaho  Mar 16, 2014
Would make this again.
These are wonderful- made them for our cookie exchange in Dec and again today for a Retreat this week. Everyone loves them! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS