Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies

Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 277 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Yvonne in the Netherlands  Oct 25, 2014
Would make this again.
These cookies are the best! I make theme over and over again and put them in a bag or container in the freezer, so I always have some :-)
Absolutely love them!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Portland Oregon  Oct 24, 2014
Would make this again.
Best cookies ever! No, seriously, they are! 5 stars

  Toni H. in Ohio  Oct 18, 2014
Would make this again.
I made Laura Bush's Cowboy Cookies for a friend that is leaving the area as a going-away gift. These cookies are amazing ! I am so glad that they are his favorite because now they are our favorite cookies ! 5 stars

  Peg Griffin in Washingtonville, NY  Oct 11, 2014
Would make this again.
I have made this cookie almost every year since I first found the recipe. It was one a bunch now it is the only one I make at Christmas. 5 stars

  Stacy in TX  Sep 23, 2014
Would make this again.
Best cookie in the world, hands down! 5 stars

  Deborah in St. Johns, Florida  Sep 22, 2014
Would make this again.
I made these again today for my favorite uncle visiting from TN. Absolutely delicious and they travel well. We still love you Laura Bush! Thanks again. 5 stars

  Betsy in Florida  Sep 11, 2014
Would make this again.
Made these for a bake sale at work. Sold out in 1/2 hr and was begged to make more! Delish! 5 stars

  MoMom in Missouri  Sep 4, 2014
Would make this again.
I have made these for years...never fail to be delicious!! 5 stars

  Pixie in Wi  Aug 23, 2014
Would make this again.
Favorite Cookies! 5 stars

  Catherine\'s Kitchen in Indiana  Aug 23, 2014
Would make this again.
Instead of pecans, I used slivered almonds and they were wonderful. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS