Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies

Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 283 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Louisiana  Nov 2, 2015
Would make this again.
These cookies are awesome!!!! Enough said. 😊 5 stars

  Tiney in Texas  Oct 27, 2015
Would make this again.
I love your cookies they are my favorites!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Sacramento, CA  Aug 20, 2015
Would make this again.
Quite tasty, very sweet, and this is a very large batch!! 5 stars

  Sandy Owens in Alabama  Aug 14, 2015
Would make this again.
I cannot make these as often as I would like because my family and I can not eat just one...or five... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Utah  Apr 29, 2015
Would make this again.
Absolutely wonderful.... 5 stars

  Tammy in Arizona  Mar 4, 2015
Would make this again.
Omitted the nuts & coconut & added in mini M&M's. (Have kids with allergies to both - although I love both ;)
The whole family loved them!
5 stars

  Barb in Lufkin Tx  Feb 16, 2015
Would make this again.
The cookies are wonderful , I left the coconut out and used walnuts instead of pecans. They are great 5 stars

  Mammy's Cookies in Edmond, OK  Jan 11, 2015
Would make this again.
My granddaughter loves making these together...They are a very big hit with family & neighbors.... 5 stars

   Dec 28, 2014
Would make this again.
I really loved this cookie recpie.
Oh, if you wanted to know why it was called Laura Bush's Cowboy Cookie's is because in the 90's she made this recpie for a state cookoff.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  Dec 14, 2014
Would make this again.
Omg amazing!!! My favorite cookies of all time 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS